FREE Arkansas DMV Fines and Limits Permit Practice Test 2019 | AR
One of the more technical portions of your Arkansas knowledge test will be on fines and limits. These questions should center on laws regarding driving under the influence, speed limits, age limits, license restrictions, and traffic violations and tickets. You are only allowed to miss five of the 25 multiple-choice questions on your written exam, so use this practice test to study before you go to your local State Police testing location. To take your knowledge exam, you’ll need to pay a $5 testing fee, as well as a $40 license fee if you pass. If you’re unable to pass the test on your first attempt, you’ll need to wait five calendar days before you may retake the exam, and it will be an additional $5 each time. If you’re between 14 and 18, you’ll need to bring signed parental consent, proof of a minimum 2.0 GPA, and a school attendance form signed by a school administrator, in addition to your birth certificate.